The Foundation Board

Meet the Foundation Board Members

Dr Bill RyanDr Bill Ryan BSc (Agric), PhD, GAICD
Foundation Board President 2017 - Present
Board Member 2010 - Present
Director of AgriFutures Australia 2014 – Present
Chair Agricultural Product Commission of Western Australia 2010 - Present

Mr Andrew Hull BBus
Foundation Board Vice President 2018 - Present
Board Member 2013 - Present
Chief Financial Officer, The Lester Group
Manager, Hull Trading Pty Ltd & Growth Equities Ltd

Mr Ron GambleMr Ron Gamble BBus
Foundation Board Member 2015 - Present
Consultant to BRI Ferrier Western Australia


Mr Julius SkinnerMr Julius Skinner LLB Hons
Foundation Board Member 2013 - Present
Principal, LSV Borrello Lawyers


Ms Karlie KucjankoMs Karlie Mucjanko BA MBA
Foundation Board Member 2017 - Present
Non-Executive Director, Fremantle Ports
Deputy Chair, WA Regional Development Trust


Ms Alana MonaghanMs Alana Monaghan BCom Hons MPRIA
Foundation Board Member 2019 - Present
Managing Consultant, Mills Wilson

Mr Roger PortMr Roger Port BA, FCA, SF Fin, FAICD
Foundation Board Member 2021 - Present
Chair of Guildford Grammar School Council

Mr Phillip RixMr Philip Rix FCA MBA, BCom, PostGradDip
Foundation Executive Officer 
Chairman, Insight Financial Group
Chairman, HNW Private Philanthropic Trust

Mr Shane SanderMr Shane Sander BBus, Dip, GAICD
Foundation Board Member 2021 - Present
Director, Agvise
Chair, GRDC Farm Business Updates steering committee
Member, Australian Institute of Company Directors

Ms Alana MonaghanMs Anita Ratcliffe BBus, DipFM, GAICD
Foundation Board Member 2021 - Present
Regional General Manager, Westpac Agribusiness