Preparatory School Leaders Inducted

22 Feb 2016

Congratulations to the Preparatory School Councillors, Captains, Vice-Captains and Monitors who were inducted at a special Assembly on Friday. 

The 2016 Preparatory School leaders are:

Caleb Jowett-Blinman (School Captain)
Macklin Calder-Wood (Head Boy)
Jessica Dell (Head Girl)


Georgina Abbott
Verity Adams
Ryder Attwood-Faudet
Charlotte Ayre
Lloyd Carver-Kriege
Nicholas Farmer
Oscar Hine-Baston
Darcy Lambert
Piers McKechnie
Christopher Minchin
Zane Murabito-Jones
Devin Norrish
Jayden Osborn
Euan Rattray
Danyelle Schafer
Ethan Velupillay
Gabrielle Walsh

Quarter Captains

Oscar Hine-Baston – Captain (East)
Gabrielle Walsh – Vice Captain (East)
Piers McKechnie – Captain (North)
Ryder Attwood-Faudet – Vice Captain (North)
Jayden Osborn – Captain (South)
Verity Adams – Vice Captain (South)
Zane Murabito-Jones – Captain (West)
Charlotte Ayre – Vice Captain (West)

Specialist Captains
Charles Cope – Art Captain
Georgina Abbott – Chapel Captain
Fergus McNamara – Library Captain
Ryan Buckeridge – Music Captain
Darby Walsh – Sport Captain

Inspiring students to achieve personal excellence and to be outstanding citizens who work to create a just, loving and peaceful society.