Congratulations to the 2020 Prefects-Elect

16 Oct 2019

Congratulations to the 2020 Prefects-Elect who were announced at assembly this morning.

Jade Begovich (Sc)
William Bond (Fr)
Lauren Byford (Sc)
John Carter (Wb)
Ellen Cutler (St)
Mackenzie Hall (SG)
William Kail (St)
Olivia Park (Wb)
Trent Sherlock (Be)
Max Stewart (He)
William Tang (Sc)
Lewis Tester (Be)
Charlie Weston (He)
Terrence Win (St)

Individual leadership roles are still to be finalised and these will be announced next week along with our House Captain and School Sacristan positions for 2020. This will occur at the final Year 12 assembly during which the students symbolically hand the leadership baton over to the Year 11 group.