Promising Cyclists

2 Jul 2015

On Sunday the following boys competed at the Perth Winter Track Cycling Grand Prix held at Venueswest SpeedDome:

Jas-Bowie Jarvis
Oliver Moore
Samuel Imperial
Julian Liedel
Mackenzie Smith
Murray Gordon
John Carter
James Derrick

Notable results include:

James Derrick
First place, Under 15 Westral
First place, D Grade Points Race
Third place, D Grade 12 lap Scratch Race

Murray Gordon
Third place, The Wheel Race

John Carter
Third place, Young Guns 6-lap Group Handicap
Inspiring students to achieve personal excellence and to be outstanding citizens who work to create a just, loving and peaceful society.