Head of Prep Awards

27 Mar 2015

Congratulations to all of the Preparatory School students who received a Head of Prep Award at this morning's Assembly:

Tyler Harvey
Madison Knox
Daria Eldridge
Angus Hamilton
Joss Bates
Aurelius Honti
Avani De Santis
Oliver Radi
Amelie Day
Lucy Summerscales
Omal Deeyagaha Waduge
Mackenzie Knoop-Bender
Lucy Le Coultre
Audrey Miller-Furesh
Dhinuk Gonapinuwala Chantelle Yee
Oliver Sills
Harrison Webster
Joshua Bozich
Oliver Davis
Archibald Brooker
Joshua Holberton
Macklin Calder-Wood
Devin Norrish
Jessica Dell
Danyelle Schafer
Caleb Jowett-Blinman
Ethan Velupillay
Hannah Dell
Sarah Pinelli
Joshua Miro
Rizvan Nair
Aron Blair
Tahlia Davis
William Hutson
Leo Oldfield
Inspiring students to achieve personal excellence and to be outstanding citizens who work to create a just, loving and peaceful society.