Brayden Gray wins Hasluck Leadership Award

29 Jul 2014

Congratulations to Year 11 student Brayden Gray for winning the 2014 Hasluck Leadership Award.Brayden will now be joining Ken Wyatt MP, Federal Member for Hasluck for a week in Canberra later this year. Thank you to the Minister for Youth, Hon Tony Simpson MLA for attending the Awards Ceremony and presenting the certificates.
Inspiring students to achieve personal excellence and to be outstanding citizens who work to create a just, loving and peaceful society.