2015 Prefects Announced at Special Assembly with the Premier

15 Oct 2014

The 2015 Prefect Elect group was announced this morning, at a special assembly attended by The Hon Colin Barnett MLA, Premier of Western Australia.

Also in attendance was The Hon Alyssa Hayden MLC, Member for East Metropolitan Region, who has been a supporter of the School for many years.  It was a pleasure to hear the Premier address our young men as he spoke of his experience in leadership and encouraged the Year 12 class of 2015 in their future endeavours.  Congratulations to the following students:

Ethan Aird (11Be)
Benjamin Armstrong (11Fr)
Dale (Max) Chapman (11Fr)
Ewald Ellis (11SG)
Marshall Jones (11He)
Griffin Logue (11SG)
Jacob McKellar (11Sc)
Aleksander Norris (11Be)
Oliver Patton (11Sc)
Callum Preedy (11Ha)
Jason Schenk (11Ha)
Cameron Snooke (11Sc)

Individual leadership roles are still to be finalised and these will be announced next week along with our House Captain positions for 2015.
Inspiring students to achieve personal excellence and to be outstanding citizens who work to create a just, loving and peaceful society.